Allergic to mites?
0

GTCs



Stallergenes General Terms and Conditions (GTCs) -
Trimedal Shop, Stallergenes AG

1. General information

The GTCs govern the contractual relationship between Stallergenes AG and its customers for ordering encasings via post, fax, email or via the internet at the Trimedal online shop. By placing an order via one of the ordering methods mentioned above or by clicking on the GTC button in the Trimedal online shop, customers unconditionally accept the GTCs. Any differing terms and conditions of the customer are non-binding for Stallergenes AG. The GTCs are an integral component of the sales agreement concluded by the customer with Stallergenes AG. To the extent permitted by law, the GTCs take precedence over the general terms of sale, terms and conditions and agreements in the event of a conflict.

Stallergenes AG expressly reserves the right to amend these GTCs at any time.

2. Scope

Orders can only be placed by customers that have a mailing address in Switzerland or Liechtenstein. Orders can be submitted by internet through the Trimedal online shop (English, French, German or Italian) or by post, fax or email.

3. Conclusion of the contract

Orders in the Trimedal online shop:

The depiction of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer; rather, it merely constitutes a non-binding online catalogue.

The online shop is available in English, French, German and Italian. The ordering process in the online shop includes the following steps:

  1. Select the product group (ACb® Comfort, ACb® Cotton, LAL® Supreme plus)
  2. Select the desired merchandise and quantity
  3. Merchandise is placed in the shopping cart by selecting the "Add to cart" button. This is not considered a binding order.
  4. The order can be accessed by clicking on the shopping cart icon.
  5. Review the products selected
  6. New customers: complete the invoice and delivery information; existing customers: enter email address and password
  7. Select payment method (Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, or invoice). Various fees are incurred when paying by card
  8. Review the products, address and payment method and accept the GTCs
  9. Submit order
  10. When paying by credit card, Postcard or PostFinance e-finance, additional information on the respective payment method is required
  11. Upon accepting the GTCs and submitting the order, a binding offer is issued to conclude a sales agreement.
  12. Once the order is submitted, an order confirmation is sent by email along with the order details. This email does not yet constitute acceptance of a contract. The contract is accepted once the order and the availability of the products ordered have been reviewed, by sending an affirmation of contract or upon shipment of the merchandise.

Post, fax and email:

Ordering by post, fax or email creates a binding sales agreement with Stallergenes AG.

4. Shipping fees and delivery

Delivery is free for orders of CHF 450 or more; a flat-rate shipping fee of CHF 12.95 is charged for orders of less than CHF 450. Regular merchandise (not special sizes) is typically shipped within 3–5 working days from receipt of the order. Special sizes have to be specially manufactured as per the customer's order, which means that they are not shipped until approximately eight weeks later for ACb® Comfort and ACb® Cotton Performance or until approximately four weeks later for LAL® Supreme plus.

Shipping may be delayed if items are not in stock or in exceptional cases such as delayed delivery from the supplier, traffic disturbances, overburdening of Swiss Post or different instructions expressly provided by the customer. In such cases, delivery and acceptance commitments are suspended for the extent and period of the delay. Any claim for damages held by the customer is excluded.  

If after conclusion of the contract, Stallergenes AG determines that an order cannot be fulfilled, then it is entitled to a rescission. Naturally, we will promptly inform you by telephone, email, post or fax and reimburse you for any payments already made.

5. Prices and payment modes

The prices indicated in the Trimedal online shop at the time of the order will take precedence over prices in printed advertising materials. The prices indicated in the online shop or in advertising materials are specified in Swiss francs (CHF) and include statutory value added tax.

Any one of the following payment modes can be used for merchandise purchased in the online shop: Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express or invoice at the time of delivery.

If the payment is made by Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard or American Express, the amount payable is charged upon receipt of the order.

For orders using invoice or those paid via post, fax or email, the invoice is enclosed in the delivery along with a deposit slip. The amount invoiced must be paid within 30 days.

6. Retention of order data – data privacy

We retain the data provided for the order. Naturally, these data are treated confidentially and are not divulged to third parties under any circumstances. Swiss data privacy legislation shall apply.

7. Retention of title

Stallergenes AG will retain the title to the merchandise until it is paid in full. Stallergenes AG is entitled to have its retention of title entered on the appropriate register for the retention of titles.

8. Return policy

The merchandise can be returned in its original packaging without specifying reasons within seven days, starting from when the recipient receives the merchandise. Timely shipping of the merchandise is sufficient for complying with this deadline (postmark date).

Merchandise that is not in its original packaging or has been washed or used is excluded from this provision.

Nor will returns for products manufactured to order be accepted.

Items must be returned to:

Stallergenes AG Trimedal Online Shop
Aegertstrasse 11
8305 Dietlikon

Outcome of returns: if a return is accepted, payments that have already been made will be reimbursed promptly.

9. Guarantee of quality and services under the guarantee

Stallergenes AG is committed to delivering only products that are free from defects. However, if the customer discovers defects upon inspection of the merchandise, it may be returned to Stallergenes AG within seven days of receipt of the merchandise including a description of the defect in writing. The defective products will be replaced for free with the shipping fees covered by Stallergenes AG.

Stallergenes AG issues the following guarantees:

The following guarantee is contingent on proper care, appropriate handling and intended use:

  • ACb® Cotton Performance: ten years
  • ACb® Cotton: ten years
  • LAL® Supreme plus: five years

The guarantee starts once the merchandise is shipped and is not issued again in the event of a legitimate complaint, i.e. the guarantee terminates after five or ten years counting from the initial shipment of the merchandise.

Any other guarantees or warranties are excluded to the extent permitted under law. Claims based on product liability and warranties should be brought against the manufacturer of the corresponding products.

10. Applicable law and legal venue

Contracts concluded with Stallergenes AG are governed by Swiss law. The legal venue will always be the headquarters of Stallergenes AG in Dietlikon, Canton of Zurich.

11. Copyright

The use of any content included on the website and the online shop as well as the use of trade names and logos is prohibited without prior written consent from Stallergenes AG.

Nov 2016

Allergisch gegen Milben?
0

AGB



Stallergenes Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGBs) –
Trimedal Shop, Stallergenes AG

1. Allgemeines

Die AGB regeln die vertragliche Beziehung zwischen der Stallergenes AG und ihren Kunden bei Bestellungen von Encasings per Post, FAX, Email oder online im Trimedal Onlineshop. Durch Aufgabe einer Bestellung via einer der oben genannten Bestellwege bzw. durch das klicken des AGB Buttons im Trimedal Onlineshop akzeptieren Kunden die AGB vorbehaltslos. Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden sind für die Stallergenes AG unverbindlich. Die AGB sind integraler Bestandteil des von Kunden mit der Stallergenes AG abgeschlossenen Kaufvertrags. Im Falle eines Konflikts haben die AGBs soweit gesetzlich zulässig Vorrang vor den allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen, Konditionen und Verträgen.

Stallergenes AG behält sich die jederzeitige Änderung dieser AGB ausdrücklich vor.

2. Geltungsbereich

Bestellungen können ausschliesslich von Kunden mit einer Lieferadresse in der Schweiz oder Lichtenstein aufgegeben werden. Die Bestellungen können online über den Trimedal Onlineshop (in Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch oder Englisch) oder per Post, FAX oder Email erfolgen.

3. Zustandekommen des Vertrages

Bestellungen im Trimedal Onlineshop:

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Onlineshop ist kein rechtlich verbindlicher Antrag, sondern stellt nur einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar.

Der Bestellvorgang im Onlineshop, der in deutscher, französischer, italienischer und englischer Sprache verfügbar ist, umfasst folgende Schritte:

  1. Auswählen der Produktgruppe (ACb® Comfort, ACb® Cotton, LAL® Supreme plus)
  2. Auswählen der gewünschten Ware und Menge
  3. Durch anwählen des Buttons „In den Warenkorb“ werden die Waren in den Warenkorb gelegt. Dies gilt nicht als verbindliche Bestellung.
  4. Über anklicken des Warenkorbzeichens, gelangt man in die Bestellung
  5. Kontrolle der ausgewählten Produkte
  6. Neukunde: Ausfüllen der Rechnungs- und Lieferdaten,
  7. Bestehender Kunde: Eingabe von Emailadresse und Passwort
  8. Auswahl der Zahlungsmethode (Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express oder Rechnung). Bei Bezahlung mit Karte fallen unterschiedliche Gebühren an
  9. Kontrolle der Produkte, Adresse, Zahlungsmethode und Akzeptieren der AGB Absenden der Bestellung
  10. Bei Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte, Postcard oder PostFinance e-finance sind weitere Angaben zu der jeweiligen Zahlungsmethode notwendig
  11. Mit dem Akzeptieren der AGB und Absenden der Bestellung wird ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages abgegeben.
  12. Nach dem Absenden der Bestellung wird eine Bestellbestätigung per Email zusammen mit den Bestelldaten versandt. Diese Email stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme dar. Die Vertragsannahme erfolgt nach Überprüfung der Bestellung und der Verfügbarkeit der bestellten Produkte durch Versand einer Vertragsbestätigung oder durch Auslieferung der Ware.
Post/Fax, Email:

Durch die Bestellung per Post, FAX oder Email entsteht ein verbindlicher Kaufvertrag mit der Stallergenes AG.

4. Versandkosten und Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgt ab einem Bestellwert von 450,- CHF kostenfrei, unter einem Bestellwert von 450,- CHF fallen Versandkosten in Höhe von pauschal 12.95 CHF an. Reguläre Ware (keine Sondergrössen) wird normalerweise innerhalb von 3 - 5 Arbeitstagen nach Bestelleingang ausgeliefert. Sondergrössen müssen extra auf Kundenbestellung angefertigt werden, die Auslieferung erfolgt dadurch erst nach ca. 8 Wochen für ACb® Comfort und ACb® Cotton Performance oder nach ca. 4 Wochen für LAL® Supreme plus.

Wenn Artikel nicht am Lager sind sowie in Ausnahmefällen wie Lieferverzug beim Lieferanten, Störung des Verkehrs, Überlastung der Schweizerischen Post oder ausdrücklich anders lautenden Anweisungen des Kunden kann sich der Versand verzögern. In diesen Fällen ruhen Liefer- und Abnahmeverpflichtungen im Umfang und für die Dauer der Verzögerung. Ein allfälliger Schadenersatzanspruch des Kunden wird ausgeschlossen.  

Stellt die Stallergenes AG nach Vertragsabschluss fest, dass eine Bestellung nicht ausgeführt werden kann, so sind sie zum Rücktritt berechtigt. In diesem Fall teilen wir Ihnen dies unverzüglich per Telefon, Email, Post oder Fax mit und erstatten bereits geleistete Zahlungen selbstverständlich zurück.

5. Preise und Zahlungsmodalitäten

Es gelten in erster Linie die auf dem Trimedal Onlineshop angegebenen Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung, vor Preisen in gedruckten Werbematerialien. Die angegebenen Preise auf dem Onlineshop oder Werbematerialien sind in Schweizer Franken (CHF) angegeben und enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer.

Die Bezahlung der Waren im Trimedal Onlineshop kann wahlweise über Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express oder Rechnung bei Lieferung erfolgen.

Wird die Zahlung über Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard oder American Express ausgeführt, wird der Zahlbetrag bei Eingang der Bestellung belastet.

Bei Bestellungen mit Rechnung oder per Post/FAX oder Email, wird die Rechnung mit einem Einzahlungsschein der Lieferung beigelegt. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist innerhalb von 30 Tagen zu begleichen.

6. Speicherung der Bestellung – Datenschutz

Die bei der Bestellung angegebenen Daten werden bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt und werden unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben. Es gilt die Datenschutzgesetzgebung der Schweiz.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der Stallergenes AG. Stallergenes AG ist berechtigt, ihren Eigentumsvorbehalt beim zuständigen Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister eintragen zu lassen.

8. Rückgaberecht

Die Ware kann in der Originalverpackung ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 7 Tagen zurückgegeben werden Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt der Ware beim Empfänger zu laufen. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware (Datum des Poststempels).

Nicht originalverpackte Ware, gewaschene Ware oder gebrauchte Ware ist von dieser Regelung ausgeschlossen.

Ebenso werden nach Auftrag angefertigte Produkte nicht zurückgenommen.

Die Rücksendung hat zu erfolgen an:

Stallergenes AG Trimedal Online Shop
Aegertstrasse 11
8305 Dietlikon

Rückgabefolgen: Im Falle einer akzeptierten Rückgabe werden bereits geleistete Zahlungen unverzüglich zurück erstattet.

9. Qualitätsgarantie und Garantieleistungen

Stallergenes AG ist es ein Anliegen nur einwandfreie Produkte zu liefern. Sollten Kunden jedoch bei der Überprüfung der Ware Mängel feststellen, können diese in der Originalverpackung innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware wieder an die Stallergenes AG unter schriftlicher Angabe des Mangels zurückgesandt werden. Die mangelhaften Produkte werden unter Übernahme der Versandkosten durch die Stallergenes AG kostenfrei ersetzt.

Stallergenes AG gewährt folgende Garantien:

Einwandfreie Pflege, sachgerechte Behandlung und bestimmungsgemässe Anwendung ist Voraussetzung für folgende Garantie:

  • ACb® Cotton Performance: 10 Jahre
  • ACb® Comfort: 10 Jahre
  • LAL® supreme plus: 5 Jahre

Die Garantie beginnt mit der Auslieferung der Ware und wird bei einer berechtigten Reklamation nicht neu vergeben, das heisst die Garantie erlischt nach 5 bzw 10 Jahren gerechnet von der Erstauslieferung der Ware.

Weitergehende Garantien und Gewährleistungen werden wegbedungen, soweit dies die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erlauben. Produktehaftungs- und Gewährleistungsansprüche sind an die Hersteller der entsprechenden Produkte zu richten.

10. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Die mit der Stallergenes AG geschlossenen Verträge unterstehen dem Schweizerischen Recht. Gerichtsstand ist in jedem Fall der Sitz der Stallergenes AG in Dietlikon/ZH.

11. Copyright

Die Nutzung sämtlicher in der Homepage und im Online-Shop enthaltenen Bestandteile sowie die Verwendung der Markennamen und der Logos sind ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der Stallergenes AG untersagt.

Nov 2016