Allergic to mites?
0

GTCs



Stallergenes General Terms and Conditions (GTCs) -
Trimedal Shop, Stallergenes AG

1. General information

The GTCs govern the contractual relationship between Stallergenes AG and its customers for ordering encasings via post, fax, email or via the internet at the Trimedal online shop. By placing an order via one of the ordering methods mentioned above or by clicking on the GTC button in the Trimedal online shop, customers unconditionally accept the GTCs. Any differing terms and conditions of the customer are non-binding for Stallergenes AG. The GTCs are an integral component of the sales agreement concluded by the customer with Stallergenes AG. To the extent permitted by law, the GTCs take precedence over the general terms of sale, terms and conditions and agreements in the event of a conflict.

Stallergenes AG expressly reserves the right to amend these GTCs at any time.

2. Scope

Orders can only be placed by customers that have a mailing address in Switzerland or Liechtenstein. Orders can be submitted by internet through the Trimedal online shop (English, French, German or Italian) or by post, fax or email.

3. Conclusion of the contract

Orders in the Trimedal online shop:

The depiction of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer; rather, it merely constitutes a non-binding online catalogue.

The online shop is available in English, French, German and Italian. The ordering process in the online shop includes the following steps:

  1. Select the product group (ACb® Comfort, ACb® Cotton, LAL® Supreme plus)
  2. Select the desired merchandise and quantity
  3. Merchandise is placed in the shopping cart by selecting the "Add to cart" button. This is not considered a binding order.
  4. The order can be accessed by clicking on the shopping cart icon.
  5. Review the products selected
  6. New customers: complete the invoice and delivery information; existing customers: enter email address and password
  7. Select payment method (Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, or invoice). Various fees are incurred when paying by card
  8. Review the products, address and payment method and accept the GTCs
  9. Submit order
  10. When paying by credit card, Postcard or PostFinance e-finance, additional information on the respective payment method is required
  11. Upon accepting the GTCs and submitting the order, a binding offer is issued to conclude a sales agreement.
  12. Once the order is submitted, an order confirmation is sent by email along with the order details. This email does not yet constitute acceptance of a contract. The contract is accepted once the order and the availability of the products ordered have been reviewed, by sending an affirmation of contract or upon shipment of the merchandise.

Post, fax and email:

Ordering by post, fax or email creates a binding sales agreement with Stallergenes AG.

4. Shipping fees and delivery

Delivery is free for orders of CHF 450 or more; a flat-rate shipping fee of CHF 12.95 is charged for orders of less than CHF 450. Regular merchandise (not special sizes) is typically shipped within 3–5 working days from receipt of the order. Special sizes have to be specially manufactured as per the customer's order, which means that they are not shipped until approximately eight weeks later for ACb® Comfort and ACb® Cotton Performance or until approximately four weeks later for LAL® Supreme plus.

Shipping may be delayed if items are not in stock or in exceptional cases such as delayed delivery from the supplier, traffic disturbances, overburdening of Swiss Post or different instructions expressly provided by the customer. In such cases, delivery and acceptance commitments are suspended for the extent and period of the delay. Any claim for damages held by the customer is excluded.  

If after conclusion of the contract, Stallergenes AG determines that an order cannot be fulfilled, then it is entitled to a rescission. Naturally, we will promptly inform you by telephone, email, post or fax and reimburse you for any payments already made.

5. Prices and payment modes

The prices indicated in the Trimedal online shop at the time of the order will take precedence over prices in printed advertising materials. The prices indicated in the online shop or in advertising materials are specified in Swiss francs (CHF) and include statutory value added tax.

Any one of the following payment modes can be used for merchandise purchased in the online shop: Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express or invoice at the time of delivery.

If the payment is made by Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard or American Express, the amount payable is charged upon receipt of the order.

For orders using invoice or those paid via post, fax or email, the invoice is enclosed in the delivery along with a deposit slip. The amount invoiced must be paid within 30 days.

6. Retention of order data – data privacy

We retain the data provided for the order. Naturally, these data are treated confidentially and are not divulged to third parties under any circumstances. Swiss data privacy legislation shall apply.

7. Retention of title

Stallergenes AG will retain the title to the merchandise until it is paid in full. Stallergenes AG is entitled to have its retention of title entered on the appropriate register for the retention of titles.

8. Return policy

The merchandise can be returned in its original packaging without specifying reasons within seven days, starting from when the recipient receives the merchandise. Timely shipping of the merchandise is sufficient for complying with this deadline (postmark date).

Merchandise that is not in its original packaging or has been washed or used is excluded from this provision.

Nor will returns for products manufactured to order be accepted.

Items must be returned to:

Stallergenes AG Trimedal Online Shop
Aegertstrasse 11
8305 Dietlikon

Outcome of returns: if a return is accepted, payments that have already been made will be reimbursed promptly.

9. Guarantee of quality and services under the guarantee

Stallergenes AG is committed to delivering only products that are free from defects. However, if the customer discovers defects upon inspection of the merchandise, it may be returned to Stallergenes AG within seven days of receipt of the merchandise including a description of the defect in writing. The defective products will be replaced for free with the shipping fees covered by Stallergenes AG.

Stallergenes AG issues the following guarantees:

The following guarantee is contingent on proper care, appropriate handling and intended use:

  • ACb® Cotton Performance: ten years
  • ACb® Cotton: ten years
  • LAL® Supreme plus: five years

The guarantee starts once the merchandise is shipped and is not issued again in the event of a legitimate complaint, i.e. the guarantee terminates after five or ten years counting from the initial shipment of the merchandise.

Any other guarantees or warranties are excluded to the extent permitted under law. Claims based on product liability and warranties should be brought against the manufacturer of the corresponding products.

10. Applicable law and legal venue

Contracts concluded with Stallergenes AG are governed by Swiss law. The legal venue will always be the headquarters of Stallergenes AG in Dietlikon, Canton of Zurich.

11. Copyright

The use of any content included on the website and the online shop as well as the use of trade names and logos is prohibited without prior written consent from Stallergenes AG.

Nov 2016

Allergique aux acariens?
0

CGA



Conditions générales d'affaires de Stallergenes (CGA) –
Boutique Trimedal, Stallergenes AG

1. Généralités

Les CGA régissent les relations contractuelles entre la société Stallergenes AG et ses clients dans le cadre de commandes de housses antiacariens (Encasings) par courrier postal, par fax, par courriel ou en ligne auprès de la boutique en ligne Trimedal. En passant une commande via l'un des modes de commande mentionnés ci-dessus ou en cliquant sur le bouton CGA sur le site de la boutique en ligne Trimedal, les clients acceptent les CGA sans réserves. Les conditions divergentes des clients ne revêtent aucun caractère contraignant pour Stallergenes AG. Les CGA font partie intégrante du contrat d'achat conclu par les clients avec la société Stallergenes AG. En cas de litige, les CGA l'emportent, dans la mesure permise par la loi, sur les conditions générales de vente, les modalités et les contrats.

Stallergenes AG se réserve expressément le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes CGA.

2. Champ d'application

Les commandes ne peuvent être passées que par les seuls clients disposant d'une adresse de livraison en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Les commandes peuvent être passées en ligne via la boutique en ligne Trimedal (en allemand, français, italien ou anglais) ou par courrier postal, par fax ou courriel.

3. Formation du contrat

Commandes auprès de la boutique en ligne Trimedal:

La présentation de produits dans la boutique en ligne ne constitue nullement une proposition juridiquement contraignante, et ne présente qu'un catalogue en ligne sans engagement.

Dans la boutique en ligne, qui est proposée en langue allemande, française, italienne et anglaise, le processus de commande se décompose comme suit :

  1. Sélection du groupe de produit (ACb® Comfort, ACb® Cotton, LAL® Supreme plus)
  2. Sélection des marchandises et des quantités choisies
  3. En cliquant sur le bouton « Ajouter au panier », les marchandises sont placées dans le panier. Ceci n'est pas considéré comme une commande ferme.
  4. Le fait de cliquer sur le symbole du panier permet d'accéder à la commande
  5. Contrôle des produits sélectionnés
  6. Nouveau client : saisie des données de facturation et de livraison. Client existant : saisie de l'adresse électronique et du mot de passe
  7. Sélection de la méthode de paiement (Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express ou facture). En cas de règlement par carte, différentes frais sont facturés
  8. Contrôle des produits, adresse, méthode de paiement et acceptation des CGA
  9. Expédition de la commande
  10. En cas de règlement avec une carte de crédit, Postcard ou PostFinance e-finance, d'autres indications relatives à la méthode de paiement concernée sont nécessaires
  11. L'acceptation des CGA et l'envoi de la commande équivaut à une offre ferme de conclusion d'un contrat d'achat.
  12. L'envoi de la commande est suivi de l'expédition d'une confirmation de commande par courriel conjointement aux données de commande. Ce courriel ne constitue encore nullement une acceptation du contrat. L'acceptation du contrat intervient après vérification de la commande et des produits commandés via l'expédition d'une confirmation de contrat ou via la livraison de la marchandise.

Courrier postal / fax, courriel:

La commande par courrier postal, fax ou courriel donne lieu à un contrat d'achat ferme avec la société Stallergenes AG.

4. Frais d'expédition et livraison

La livraison est gratuite à partir d'une valeur de commande de 450,00 CHF ; lorsque la valeur de commande est inférieure à 450,00 CHF, des frais d'expédition sont facturés pour un montant forfaitaire de 12.95 CHF. La marchandise ordinaire (ne présentant pas une taille spéciale) est normalement livrée dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrés après réception de la commande. Les tailles spéciales font l'objet d'une confection particulière, selon la commande du client ; la livraison n'intervient, par conséquent, que dans un délai d'environ 8 semaines pour les articles ACb® Comfort et ACb® Cotton Performance ou d'environ 4 semaines pour LAL® Supreme plus.

En cas de rupture de stock, ainsi que dans des cas exceptionnels tels que des retards de livraison chez le fournisseur, des perturbations de la circulation, surcharge des capacités de la Poste Suisse ou de consignes expressément contraires du client, la livraison peut être retardée. Dans ces cas, les obligations de livraison et de réception sont suspendues en termes de volume et pendant la durée du retard. Toute demande éventuelle de dommages-intérêts de la part du client est exclue.  

Si la société Stallergenes AG constate, après la conclusion du contrat, qu'une commande ne peut être exécutée, elle est alors en droit de résilier ledit contrat. Dans ce cas, nos services vous en informent sans délai par téléphone, courriel, courrier postal ou fax et vous remboursent bien entendu les paiements déjà effectués.

5. Prix et modalités de paiement

Les prix indiqués par la boutique en ligne Trimedal au moment de la commande s'appliquent en tout premier lieu et de manière prioritaire avant les prix indiqués sur le matériel publicitaire imprimé. Les prix indiqués par la boutique en ligne ou sur le matériel publicitaires sont indiqués en francs suisses (CHF), TVA légale inclue.

Dans la boutique en ligne Trimedal, le règlement des marchandises peut s'effectuer, au choix, par Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express ou sur facture à la livraison.

Si le paiement est effectué par Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard ou American Express, le montant à payer est débité à la réception de la commande.

En cas de commandes sur facture ou par courrier postal / fax ou courriel, la facture est accompagnée d'un bulletin de versement de la livraison. Le montant de la facture doit être réglé dans un délai de 30 jours.

6. Enregistrement de la commande – Protection des données

Les données fournies lors de la commande sont enregistrées chez nous. Ces données font, bien entendu, l'objet d'un traitement confidentiel et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers. La législation applicable en matière de protection des données est la législation suisse.

7. Réserve de propriété

La marchandise demeure la propriété de la société Stallergenes AG jusqu'au règlement complet. La société Stallergenes AG est en droit de faire inscrire sa réserve de propriété au registre des pactes de réserve de propriété compétent.

8. Droit de retour

La marchandise peut, dans un délai de 7 jours, être retournée dans son emballage d'origine sans qu'il soit besoin d'en indiquer les raisons. Ce délai court à compter de la réception de la marchandise chez le destinataire. Pour que le délai soit observé, il suffit que la marchandise soit envoyée en temps utile (cachet de la poste faisant foi).

Les marchandises non emballées dans leur emballage d'origine, lavées ou utilisées sont exclues de cette disposition.

De même, les produits confectionnés sur commande ne sont pas repris.

L'envoi de retour doit être adressé à :

Stallergenes AG, Boutique en ligne Trimedal
Aegertstrasse 11
CH-8305 Dietlikon

Conséquences du retour: dans le cas d'un retour accepté, les paiements déjà effectués sont remboursés sans délai.

9. Garantie de la qualité et services de garantie contractuelle

La société Stallergenes AG a à cœur de ne livrer que des produits impeccables. Néanmoins, si des clients devaient constater la présence de défauts lors de la vérification de la marchandise, cette dernière peut alors, dans un délai de 7 jours, être retournée dans son emballage d'origine à la société Stallergenes AG en indiquant par écrit la nature du défaut constaté. Les produits défectueux sont remplacés gratuitement par la société Stallergenes AG avec prise en charge des frais d'expédition.

Stallergenes AG accorde les garanties contractuelles suivantes:

Un entretien impeccable, une manipulation appropriée et une utilisation conforme à l'usage prévu constituent les conditions préalables à l'octroi de la garantie contractuelle suivante :

  • ACb® Cotton Performance: 10 ans
  • ACb® Comfort: 10 ans
  • LAL® supreme plus: 5 ans

La garantie contractuelle commence à compter de la livraison de la marchandise et n'est pas accordée de nouveau en cas de réclamation justifiée, de sorte que la garantie contractuelle expire au bout de 5 ou 10 ans à compter de la première livraison de la marchandise.

Toute autre garantie est exclue dans la mesure où les dispositions légales le permettent. Les recours liés à la responsabilité du fait du produit et les recours en garantie doivent être adressés aux fabricants des produits correspondants.

10. Droit applicable et for juridique

Les contrats conclus avec la société Stallergenes AG sont régis par le droit suisse. Dans tous les cas, le for juridique est le siège de la société Stallergenes AG, à Dietlikon/ZH.

11. Droits d'auteur

L'utilisation de l'ensemble des composantes se trouvant sur le site Internet et sur la boutique en ligne, ainsi que l'utilisation des noms de marque et des logos sont interdites sans autorisation préalable écrite de la société Stallergenes AG.

Nov 2016