Allergic to mites?

Shipping and Payment

The prices indicated in the Trimedal online shop at the time of the order will take precedence over prices in printed advertising materials. The prices indicated in the online shop or in advertising materials are specified in Swiss francs (CHF) and include statutory value added tax.

Any one of the following payment modes can be used for merchandise purchased in the online shop: Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express or invoice at the time of delivery.

If the payment is made by Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard or American Express, the amount payable is charged upon receipt of the order.

For orders using invoice or those paid via post, fax or email, the invoice is enclosed in the delivery along with a deposit slip. The amount invoiced must be paid within 30 days.

Delivery is free for orders of CHF 450 or more; a flat-rate shipping fee of CHF 12.95 is charged for orders of less than CHF 450.

Regular merchandise (not special sizes) is typically shipped within 3–5 working days from receipt of the order. Special sizes have to be specially manufactured as per the customer's order, which means that they are not shipped until approximately eight weeks later for ACb® Comfort and ACb® Cotton Performance or until approximately four weeks later for LAL® Supreme plus.

The delivery of our products can only be made within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

Please find more information in our GTC.

Allergique aux acariens?
0

Livraison et Paiement

Les prix indiqués par la boutique en ligne Trimedal au moment de la commande s'appliquent en tout premier lieu et de manière prioritaire avant les prix indiqués sur le matériel publicitaire imprimé. Les prix indiqués par la boutique en ligne ou sur le matériel publicitaires sont indiqués en francs suisses (CHF), TVA légale inclue.

Dans la boutique en ligne Trimedal, le règlement des marchandises peut s'effectuer, au choix, par Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard, American Express ou sur facture à la livraison.

Si le paiement est effectué par Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, Visa, Mastercard ou American Express, le montant à payer est débité à la réception de la commande.

En cas de commandes sur facture ou par courrier postal / fax ou courriel, la facture est accompagnée d'un bulletin de versement de la livraison. Le montant de la facture doit être réglé dans un délai de 30 jours.

La livraison est gratuite à partir d'une valeur de commande de 450,00 CHF ; lorsque la valeur de commande est inférieure à 450,00 CHF, des frais d'expédition sont facturés pour un montant forfaitaire de 12.95 CHF.

La marchandise ordinaire (ne présentant pas une taille spéciale) est normalement livrée dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrés après réception de la commande. Les tailles spéciales font l'objet d'une confection particulière, selon la commande du client ; la livraison n'intervient, par conséquent, que dans un délai d'environ 8 semaines pour les articles ACb® Comfort et ACb® Cotton Performance ou d'environ 4 semaines pour LAL® Supreme plus.

La livraison de nos produits ne peut être faite qu'en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.

Pour plus d'informations veuillez consulter nos CGA.